San Bernardino County City Selection Committee

The City Selection Committee is established by the California Government Code Sections 50270 for the purpose of appointing representatives of the cities/towns within the County to serve on specified boards, commissions, and agencies as detailed below. Committee membership consists of the Mayor of each city/town within San Bernardino County. The Committee meets as necessary to fill vacancies or expired terms.